Team

Our team across the UK…

Internal Sales Department

Commercial Manager 
Lianda Phillips
lianda.phillips@marshindustries.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact
Nic Antonaccio
nic.antonaccio@marshindustries.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact 
Portia Farr
portia.farr@marshindustries.co.uk

Purchasing Manager
Chantelle Collis
chantelle.collis@marshindustries.co.uk

Transport
Alison O’Dell
Alison.odell@marshindustries.co.uk

 

Civils/Contracts Department

Contracts Administration Manager
Kiri Almond
kiri.almond@marshindustries.co.uk

Contracts Administrator
 Ammie Neale
ammie.neale@marshindustries.co.uk

 

External Sales Department

Technical Sales Director
Stephen Le Tissier
stephen.letissier@marshindustries.co.uk

Northern Regional Area Manager
Nigel Swallow
nigel.swallow@marshindustries.co.uk

Eastern Regional Area Manager
Jon Bradley
jon.bradley@marshindustries.co.uk

South Western Regional Area Manager
Shaun Kealy
shaun.kealy@marshindustries.co.uk

Southern Regional Area Manager
Craig Clayton
craig.clayton@marshindustries.co.uk

 

Administration Department

Quality Management & Administration Manager
Lydia Boyer
lydia.boyer@marshindustries.co.uk

Accounts Manager
Dawn Ayres
dawn.ayres@marshindustries.co.uk

 

Bridgwater Factory

Factory Manager
Blake Crocker
blake.crocker@marshindustries.co.uk

 

Technical Department

Technical Manager
Gianluca Fratangelo
gianluca.fratangelo@marshindustries.co.uk

 

Production Department

Production Manager
Kreshnik Hoxhaj

Spraying Manager
Ndrec Jaku

Assembling Manager
Tadas Servaitis